Select Page


Laura Lozano – Site Manager

Christine Hughes – Deputy Operations Manager
Jennifer Baxter – Quality Lead
Lian Swaine – Performance Lead
Rebecca Stiles – ETP Admin Manager


Dr Deborah Faint
Dr Kate McKinnell
Dr Charley White
Dr Nadja Van Ginneken
Dr Jennifer Smith
Dr Sara L’Abbate
Dr Oliver Lutte                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Dr Kieran Rohan                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
Dr Gabriella Thompson
Dr Amber Cornelius – Registrar 


Katie Owens
Archie McIntyre
Carla McLeod
Keelie Hastie
Natalie Antwis
Jon Donohue – Clinical Support Worker

If you are seeing this message it means the practice is currently closed. During this time our phone lines and eConsults are switched off.

Our opening hours are 8am-6.30pm Monday to Friday, but we also close on bank holidays and on the last Wednesday afternoon of every month for training. You can still browse the site for general information, but if you need help now, click below for options.